You can upgrade your account anytime and only be charged the difference by going into your Billing settings and selecting "Change Subscription Plan"

You can also access this screen by clicking on your initials on the top right-hand corner, then click "Account details" and choosing "Change plan".

Click Subscribe on the new plan you would like:

You will only be charged the difference between your accounts.

Did this answer your question?