You can cancel your account at any time.

If you wish to cancel your account, first make sure you are logged in, then click on your initials in the top right-hand corner, then on "Billing".

This will take you to our payment provider Paddle, where you simply select the "Cancel Subscription" button to cancel ongoing payments.

You will keep any current search credits until the end of your billing period.

Did this answer your question?